Gemeinde Wenden

 

Fachdienst Bauverwaltung


Aufgabe

Name

Telefon

Mail-Adresse

Fachdienstleitung

Rüdiger Hüpper

615

r.huepper@wenden.de

Stadtplanung/

Bebauungspläne

Jan von der Linde

612

j.linde@wenden.de

Stadtplanung/
Bebauungspläne

Uwe Müscher

423

u.muescher@wenden.de

Stadtplanung/

Bauordnung

Jürgen Grebe

607

j.grebe@wenden.de

Klimafolgenanpassung/

Baumkataster

Katharina Neumann

601

k.neumann@wenden.de

Grundstücksankauf

Andreas Niklas

609

a.niklas@wenden.de

Bauverwaltung

Susanne Wurm

623

s.wurm@wenden.de

Straßenbeleuchtung

Matthias Schneider

602

m.schneider@wenden.de

 
E-Mail
Anruf