Gemeinde Wenden

 

Fachdienst Soziales


Aufgaben

Name

Telefon

02762/406 -

Mail-Adresse

Fachdienstleitung

Christof Wurm

214

c.wurm@wenden.de

Asylangelegenheitem

Verena Kaufmann

212

v.kaufmann@wenden.de

Wohngeld/Grundsicherung

Kim Schneider

215

k.schneider@wenden.de

Wohngeld

Laura Klein

428

l.klein@wenden.de

Grundsicherung/

Rentenangelegenheiten

Ruth Burbach

213

r.burbach@wenden.de

Integration und soziale Arbeit

Dominik Gens

401

d.gens@wenden.de

Hausmeister Flüchtlingsunterkünfte

Ralf Bröcher


r.broecher@wenden.de

 
E-Mail
Anruf